In the 3rd episode of Asia’s Next Top Model S4 the 12 remaining girls prepared for makeover week. Before that, each girl posed for a polaroid shoot without any makeup applied. In this post I will give my comments on each of the girl’s performances. I do not own the photos.
Alaiza πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­


She looks beaten up and dead in this photo. Meh.

Aldilla πŸ‡²πŸ‡¨


One of the fresher photos. This shot is pretty candid. I kinda like it.

Patricia πŸ‡²πŸ‡¨


She looks rather pedestrian and bland here. Meh.

Angie πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡¬


Her face is okay but her shirt makes her look big. Not liking it.

Julian πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­

It’s an okay shot for me. Everything in this photo is good except for her shocked face.

Gwen πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­


She looks good here! The only thing I’m not liking here is her hunched look especially with the positioning of her shoulders.
Jessica πŸ‡­πŸ‡°


She has a gorgeous high fashion face however the light did not hit it here. Her face looks very faded in this shot due to lack of lighting or something. 

Mai Ngo πŸ‡»πŸ‡³


Another fresh photo. What I like here is the sparkle in her eyes and she does look very natural here.

Sang-In πŸ‡°πŸ‡·


This is artistic and fierce! This is a legit polaroid for me that could book her many jobs. 

Tawan πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­


This is gorgeous! This is another fierce polaroid and her features look great here. I like this shot.

May πŸ‡²πŸ‡²


I love this! She looks young, natural, refreshing, and stunning here. She has proven herself to really be the face of a beauty queen from her own country.

Tuti πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ύ


This is another decent photo for a polaroid. I’m not 100% feeling it; proablby just 60 to 70% or something. She looks rough on the edges.

My Call Out Order

1. May πŸ‡²πŸ‡² – Clearly the best one.

2. Tawan πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­

3. Sang-In πŸ‡°πŸ‡·

4. Mai Ngo πŸ‡»πŸ‡³

5. Aldilla πŸ‡²πŸ‡¨

6. Tuti πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ύ

7. Gwen πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­

—Worst Photos—

8. Jessica πŸ‡­πŸ‡° – lack of light

9. Julian πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­ 

10. Patricia πŸ‡²πŸ‡¨ – Below average.

11. Angie πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡¬

12. Alaiza πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­ – Just bad.
The photos overall are just bland like passport IDs. 

